HOME    |   NEWS     |   EVENTS    |    BOARD    |    BUSINESS PARTNERS    |    SCHOLARSHIPS    |    CONTACT
 
UPCOMING MEETINGS

Novemberfest
Date: Friday, November 3rd
Time: 8:30am - 2:30pm

We regret to inform you that we have to cancel our upcoming AHF Chicago Vendor Fair on November 3rd due to low attendance. Instead, we will be planning our 2018 meetings on this date. We will post these meetings as soon as the date/locations are confirmed.

To register, please contact Istvan Abdai at
iabdai@thegarlands.com or call him at
(847) 756-3110.


Visit our EventsPage for more information

Business Partners

Special thanks to our Business Partners, whose ongoing support help the
Chicago-Midwest Chapter of Association for Healthcare Foodservice

Ace Coffee Bar
Mary Fioretti
(847) 774-7916
marypat@acecoffeebar.com

Danny Foy
(630) 233-2840
dfoy@acecoffeebar.com

Roger Sweeney
(630) 233-2821
sales@acecoffeebar.com

Ada Valley Meat
Paul TenElshof
(630) 268-7341
phtenelshof@msn.com

Walter Rozeboom
(616) 676-0767
walter@adavalley.com

Aladdin Temp Rite
Thana Moore
(800) 888-8018
tmoore@aladdin-atr.com

ALI Group North America
Rob Geile
(314) 378-2339
rgeile@aligroup.com

Alto Shaam
Bill Groleau
(262) 208-8963
billg@alto-shaam.com

Au Bon Pain
Steve Blum
(617) 897-5270
steve_blum@aubonpain.com

Danielle Guilmette
(617) 897-5007
danielle_guilmette@aubonpain.com

Basic American Foods
LuAnn Conroy
(630) 782-2127
lconroy@baf.com

Boelter
John Muldowney
(262) 523-6196
jmuldowney@boelter.com

Paul Gill
(708) 429-5151
pgill@boelter.com

CC Holdings, Inc.
Corey Andrews
(317) 237-5750
candrews@ccholdingsinc.com

Common CENTS Solution
Ricky Keys
(601) 750-0921
rkeys@ccents.com

Computrition, Inc.
Heather Martin
(800) 222-4488
hmartin@computrition.com

CSP Business Media, LLC
Bill Anderson
(630) 528-9239
Banderson@cspnet.com

Culinary Equipment Group
James Carr, Partner
james@culinaryequipmentgroup.com

Edward Hines Jr VA Hospital
Valerie Adegunleye, MS, RD
(708) 202-2342
valerie.adegunleye@va.gov

Foodservice Equipment Reports
Patricia Elliott
(847) 842-9946

General Mills, Inc.
Whitney Curcio
Senior Territory Manager
Whitney.curcio@genmills.com>

Gordon Food Service
Gary Grossklaus
ggrosskl@gfs.com

Gaylan Stielow
(630) 820-1039
gaylan.stielow@gfs.com



Hoffmaster
Amy Lewis
(413) 519-2822
Amy.Lewis@hoffmaster.com

Chris Thanke
(630) 893-9362
chris.thake@hoffmaster.com

Hormel Foods
Jeffrey Raiders
(920) 562-1259
jmraiders@hormel.com

JM Enterprises, LLC
David Ufer
(630) 865-1122
avidmed@sbcglobal.net

Meiko USA, Inc.
Michael Maxwell
(815) 260-4408
mmaxwell@meiko.us

Miller and Stryker/Cambro
Cheryl Hodges
(630) 766-8777
chodges@millerandstryker.com

Mirkovich-Casper
Patrick Staackmann
(630) 792-0080
pat@mirkovich.com

Nestle Professional
Mary Cullen
(414) 305-7771
marykay.cullen@us.nestle.com

New Dairy
Cinzia Varjabedian
cvarjabedian@anewdairy.com

Peter Diaz
pdiaz@anewdairy.com

Rational USA
Michelle Brown
(847) 757-4768
m.brown@rational-online.com

Redco Foodservice Equipment, LLC
Phil Toler
(608) 250-9552
ptoler@redcofoodequip.com

Rep Concepts
Stephanie O'Donoghue
(630) 688-8283
stephanie@repconcepts.com

Robert Rippe & Associates, Inc.
Christine Guyott
(952) 933-0313
cguyott@robertrippe.com

Ronnoco Coffee Co.
Robert (Bob) Wiatrowski
Regional Sales Manager
(630) 723-8116
bwiat@ronnoco.com

San Jamar
Scott Davis
Sdavis@sanjamar.com

Kevin Walsh
(262) 237-3518
kwalsh@sanjamar.com

Sysco Food Services, Inc
Sandy Brandon
brandon.sandy@chi.sysco.com

Sharon Josefson
(847) 699-5447
josefson.sharon@chi.sysco.com

Woodstock Dietary Systems
Bob Rose
(331) 209-2114
brose@wdssg.com

Luke Johnsos
(815) 338-8222
wds@mc.net

Zink Foodservice Group
Karen Clausing
(630) 234-8822
kclausing@topothetable.com


2015 Membership 1 Year
Joseph Pacentine
(847) 545-1918
Jpacentine@Jaymark.net


Chicago-Midwest Chapter of AHF | email: info@ahfchicagochapter.com
National Chapter: www.healthcarefoodservice.org